• Breaking News

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019

    Australia to host Pakistan, New Zealand in Tests in 2019-20

    Australia will return to the Gabba to open its Test summer in a series against Pakistan that will count for points in the ICC's Test Championship. Cricket Australia on Tuesday released its 2019-2020 schedule which features two Tests against Pakistan and three against New Zealand, with a day-night match in each series.

    from Sports News: Cricket News, Latest updates on Tennis, Football, Badminton, WWE Results & more
    Read The Rest